Site Loader

Delaware Farm Bureau leaders donated $600 to the Food Bank of Delaware, “THANKSGIVING FOR ALL CAMPAIGN”.  Delaware Farm Bureau President, Gary Warren; 1st Vice President, Jonathan Thompson; 2nd Vice President, Laura Hill; Kent County President, Kitty Holtz; New Castle County President, Stewart Ramsey; and Sussex County President, Jesse Vanderwende collectively achieved the state membership “Quota Award”  and elected to donate the value of the award to help provide the funds necessary to create 4,000 Thanksgiving meal boxes for families in need statewide. Delaware Farm Bureau Families — feeding families in need during the holiday.

Post Author: Delaware Farm Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *