County Farm Bureaus

The state of Delaware is divided into three counties: Kent County, New Castle County, and Sussex County. 

Due to the Delaware Farm Bureau being a grassroots organization, our County Farm Bureaus are vital to recognizing how we can strengthen our organization, starting at the local and county level. 

Learn more about our County Farm Bureaus below: