Kent County Farm Bureau

Kent County Farm Bureau

Board of Directors


  • President
    Richard Wilkins
  • Vice President
    Dave Marvel

Kent County Farm Bureau makes up one third of the Delaware Farm Bureau. With nearly 1,500 farm and associate members, the Kent County Farm Bureau is non-profit, non-governmental and volunteer organization. With over fifty percent of its farmland permanently preserved, Kent County farmers contribute to Delaware’s nearly $8 billion agricultural industry.

Kay Betts

Bentley Blessing

Teddy G. Bobola

Ted Bobola, Jr.

Paul Cartanza, Sr.

Tommy Collier

John Comegys

Bruce Dempsey

Mary Bea Gooden

David Holtz

Gregory Knutsen

Jonathan Moore

Charles Postles

John Thomas

Robert Thompson

Jacob Urian

Robert Virdin

Sandy Virdin

Robert Vorhees

Jonathan Thompson